Created My Own Personal Steemit App for my Android Phone for Easy Access and Use - To all interested I can make one for you

in #steemit7 years ago

reSteeming.png

Recently, I have downloaded eSteem and installed in to my phone. My problem was that the interface is a little different from the original site which is the one that I am used to using.

I had someone tried to post it in Google Play Store and still waiting for approval.

Here are some of the screenshots:

Phone Screenshot 3.jpg

Phone Screenshot 4.jpg

This is just a very easy App to make.

This is just for personal use. But, you can dowload it if you want once available in the Play Store.

I'm thinking of making one for people I love to follow on Steemit like @sweetsssj , @jerrybanfield , @craig-grant , @cheekspear , @curie , etc. so others can easily follow their posts too.

If you are interested of having one, just leave a comment so we can talk about it.

It is for free. You are not going to pay anything. Just tell me your preferred icon or pics by posting them on your profile or by creating a post for it.

Thanks.

Have a great day ahead!

Sort:  

Sounds like you're not too bad at writing? :)

Im very interested!! cool...RESTEEMED!!

wow...I'll go ahead and make one for you...can I just grab the pics you have in your profile for the icon?

google play seems to be so strict...they wont allow it to be published

Damm that is sad!

wow, that was awesome, you can make app, good job. can't wait to see if official Steem APP come

yeah...I've been waiting for it....while it is still not yet available...I'll just have the basic one for personal use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47