You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I Get to My Goal of 1000 Steem by August?!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

First off, welcome to Steemit! I would like to say you can surely reach 1k SP by August 2018. Just set that as your goal and don't ever give up. In 7 months, I have surpassed 900 SP(corrected), but that includes a couple Steem purchases when it dipped under $1. Most of my 900 SP though has been earned from posting and commenting. And as far as creating something that others will like, just remember the old saying... "Good content is in the eyes of the beholder!" 😉 😎 You got a 100% UV and a Follow from me... I like your content! And don't forget to check your stats and earnings on SteemSupply, built by @dragosroua.

Sort:  

900k?! I just fainted. That's incredible. Thank you for your encouragement! It makes me think my goal is actually achievable! Congrats on your success!

Oppps! I didn't mean 900k. I typed this before finishing my first cup of coofffeeee! 900 SP is a bit more accurate, sorry. Hope you didn't fall and hit your head on anything!

Haha, that is still an amazing goal from where I currently stand! I hope to be where you are at soon :)

Keep at it... you will arrive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29