You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ..Out Of Order Until Some Basic Rights Have Been 'Patched'

in #steemit6 years ago

Some might disagree with me but this whole demise began with the introduction of Bots. And when the Bot's took over, Steemit would never be the same. The hf20 I think was meant to help overcome some of these problems, but it definitely was not a fix, and definitely hurt the minnow community at large. I was chased off by bullies months ago and just recently completed my powerdown and have remained silent, for the most part. Only now have I begun posting again but all my VP is gone. It looks like patches might fix the screw-up that was hf20, but until STINC gets a handle on getting Steemit back to what was intended, things just won't be the same. In the mean time, you can find me over on Stishit.net where I get treated fairly and fairly earn for my participation. For now, I will be patient on Steemit and trade my Steem on the open market.

Sort:  

I completely agree with what you way about Steem and STINC.
And how are things over at Stishit? (I can't get used to that namd, lol) It's about time I spend a little more time over there again. Somehow I never get to it. Will do soon!

Stishit has had some growing problems, but things seem to smoothing out. It is a growing platform, still in beta, and gains new members everyday. I'm past that name as I just enjoy being able to post something without someone disagreeing with a post or comment. Earning something just for logging in is a plus too! I'm sure it will keep evolving and get better as time goes on.

It's indeed a work in progress, they already have come a long way. But the navigation like it is now giving me a bit of a headache, probably because I was so used to way the old site looked and felt. Another reason to drop by more often :0)

Posted using Partiko Android

A few navigation headaches are much easier to deal with than being flagged for no reason by berniesanders and his barrage of multiple personalities (accounts). He will single handedly take this platform down IMHO.

I agree... I constantly remind the guy wearing the big feathered headress over there that "Functionality" should be Priority One... next to esthetics of course. We're making progress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88