THE GATE PASS

in #steemit5 years ago

The Institution I attended happened to share boundary with another school, and I had to take that route while going home, I was stopped In my Spirit to see something, few minutes later, the question came to me WHAT DID YOU SEE? This was what I saw: Vehicles were moving in and out, the vehicles going out had to drop the pass that was given to them when they entered and those coming in were given a pass.

This didn't make any meaning to me until I was asked what it means. Just like Ezekiel I said Lord you know.

Do you know there was a pass you were given at birth, there is something I had from birth a pass that is common to everyone. Its yours and valid as long as you are of the world, I call this Pass 'SIN' but immediately you leave the world and you begin your journey to heaven this Pass has to be dropped (Eph. 4:22) and you will be given another Pass (Eph. 4: 24)that will qualify you for your journey to heaven.
The issue of the gate pass now become clearer to me.
A lot has smuggled in to Journey with the master, may I ask you Where is Your Pass? It is better to check out for it now and return to the Gate to have it. You would have continued without the pass but my challenge is that the Bridegroom father will soon come and check for the pass. You have been very smart enough to bypass Salvation at the entrance. Your entrance into the Kingdom (if you had ever entered) was it real and genuine? May I ask you how did you get here without the Gate Pass? (Matt. 22:11-12) No wonder you have always struggled to live a Christian life, you are different from other pilgrimage, you don't assume you have the gate pass. Please check have you collected it? You can still go back now before the Bridegroom father come asking for it, and he pronounces his judgement Matt. 22:13.

Or have you misplaced your Pass? You now make history of your Salvation experience? Your consecration is no more? You wouldn't be allowed into the Kingdom without this Pass, you will even end up where those without the pass are going. HELL!

Please always verify you are with your Gate Pass.

Good Morning._20190704_071921.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59