You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.A.G. - Dolphin Authority Guild: A Guild for dolphins empowered by... dolphins!

in #steemit6 years ago

I will be in touch although atm 3000 SP is nearly all of my remaining SP after a few delegations.

It's a little steep as a starting point atm.

I might be investing more shortly though, maybe after that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We have actually discussed to reduce it to 2k actually to allow more people being able to join without loosing all their SP

Posted using Partiko Android

I did note that the amount was under discussion... doesn't dolphin cover everyone from 5000 to 49999 SP - near enough!

Posted using Partiko Android

We are all humans and not so strict with the numbers of our account, if you wish to join you are free to apply mate:) No problem that you are not a dolphin just yet!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... human... good to hear.

@ 10.05 Mvests I am a dolphin btw! Dolphin no 1760.

I'll look you up on discord - should have some free time tomo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Who is involved in this?

Do you feel it is a good return for the delegation? I was trying to work out the vests.

It's moot working it out - that'd be all my remaining SP!

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand that - me too! I was planning a bit of self-tracking tomorrow to see how I'm doing, could consider how the two compare. I'd be happier starting with 1,000 though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88