My Steemit estimated value is $41,868,587,030.90 ? Anyone else this rich????

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Any one has an idea why everyones account estimated value has shot to billions and Trillions for some whales?

My account is now showing that it is worth $41,868,587,030.90

now this feels like a joke and hope they can fix the bug if any

hahahahaha

Sort:  

Here I am. Hahaha.

Estimated value of my account @kgbinternational is approximately $162,824,149,804

https://steemit.com/kr/@kgbinternational/100-nefpxote

Estimated value is $162,824,149,804

Posted using Partiko Android

at first i thought it was 41 million ans assumed maybe the value of the whole steemit. but i was like, hell no way! thought they made some changes lmao.

this means even the small steem we own can turn to 0 on a click of a button

You are right.

Posted using Partiko Android

If only it were true, lol. The price of Steem pretty much tanked, and we're getting odd numbers. Thought it was a holiday blessing, but no, still ugly and still poor.

if only we were this rich overnight though lmao

I really don´t know and I´m not reach, my Estimated Account Value is just for $235,312,832.47 ........ I think it is just a motivation time, I mean for me, or everyone got a lottery on Steemit ... Yeah may be ....!!!

no way the whole steemit is even worth the billions they have given me

My rich days just end :( no more new planet buy ideas .
I think you use it fast ... they say they take all back .

Dude you are damn rich and i bet you can live without crypto for the rest of your life if you really had it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67