I am so happy to be part of steemit community. Advance Happy Birthday, Self.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Days from now, it will be my birthday. And it's gonna be first time for me to celebrate my birthday knowing that I am part of steemit community.

I joined Steemit last March 2019. It was introduced by my best friend @annesaya

I am so thankful that I became part of this because it helps me a lot. I am really enjoying posting here and reading such good thoughts and ideas from others. Basically it's like a book where you can learn so many important things. To make it short, it's like "knowledge overload".

I am super glad to be part of this community. Why? Because personally, I can really see a bigger picture of me in involving about something, globally. Although I am participating to some international events, but steemit is like always visible.

I have learned so many things here, like how to take good photos, how people faces their days. What inspire me most is that, steemians are so peaceful, positive people, and with goals in life.

Plus, making their goals into reality.

I am writing this because my heart is so full, and I am excited for the upcoming days. I'd also like to thank all people here who gives advises, and inspires me through posting good reads.

Have a nice day to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87