**Steemit Tips** Resteem,What are you doing it for?

in #steemit6 years ago

re_2.JPG

Simply put, it is a feature such as Facebook and Twitter. As we all know, it is a feature that is also applied to existing social networks.

re.JPG

The Share button is at the bottom right after you finish reading the article.
It is shaped like a rotating arrow, and when you click it is done to share.

It is shared with his or her blog which is in other people's.
Then it is shared for everyone connected to me as a friend to see. So why share on social networks?

To leave a good article on my blog.

What if I was watching another blog and I really liked it and needed some articles?
I can take notes or take pictures, but I think the best way is to store them in the space that I often use.

To help an acquaintance who started a blog.

If someone I know begins to write on the blog, how can I help who has run it? That is sharing.
A new person has started a blog, so it can be shared for publicity purposes to bring attention to many things.
Of course, I don't think anyone would go and read to me if I asked them to. A good content is a must.

To show respect in well-written writing

Sometimes the articles that you think are really well-written are too few or have a small botting rate and no comment. You press the sharing button to spread those articles.

To help people in need.

I would love to share things that are not good for me, things that are going through hardships and accidents.
Of course, it won't be a lot of solace in writing, but I think many people can recover from the misfortune quickly if they pay attention and give strength.

For whatever reason, it would be nice if the good articles you were sharing were interesting to many people. I will share a lot from now on.
Good information gets stronger with each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61