Newbie Initiative: Upvoting Every Newbie With My $0.01 VotesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Newbie Initiative: Upvoting Every Newbie With My $0.01 Vote

newbie.jpg

My Own Little way to support the newbies in the house, I am upvoting every newbie post that comes to my blog. If you need my $0.01 vote, just drop your post as a comment on this page and you get it right way.

I will also resteem two quality posts only from newbies.

Every newbie is a winner.

Follow me at https://steemit.com/@richguy

Thank you all....upvoste.gif

Sort:  

Hey there @richguy, that's a great initiative you have there. Usually it's just these whale guys doing these larger than life initiatives like sending people to a Steemit meeting but you are showing us in a much more practical way what you can do! Question though; at what sp level can you give the $0.01 upvote to people?

Thank you. At the moment my votes are worth $0.01 each

Thank you folk for making our dreams come true, I really love your initiative

upvoted. spread the massage get her to follow me

NEWBIES HERO !!!! Thank You. :)

Every bit helps, thanks for reaching out. I enjoy your blog post, upvoted and followed. Check out my page and let me know if anything sticks out to you

that's for your generosity :)

when you grow i hope you stay this way or change for the better :)
now you will have to deliver your promise

I'm not very good at this but I'm loving it so far the people on here are kind and do not judge you but I have alot to learn I didn't grow up with technology but I will continue to learn thank you ☮

Hey buddy i just upvoted you
If like it please follow me and upvote my posts
Thanks

Upvoted

Hello @richguy, couldn't help but show up to pick up my cent :)

u did well..

Upvoted 15 of your articles too, much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59