Celebrating 1500 Followers

in #steemit6 years ago

1500.png

Hi, Dear Steemians Friends.

Today is a celebration day. This is the day I just pass over the 1500 followers, so the event deserved a little post. It has been a long road since my first post, a road with a lot of mountains going up and down, very close to the image of the coins market chart in the past few weeks. I want to say a big, BIG thank you to my community Thai and Lao for all the good moments they give me and all the love I receive. When I look back at the time when there is no one Thai content and only a few Thais that were posting in English in order to be seen and get little upvotes and where we are today very close to a thousand account we have made a good way. But what I really love the most is the unity of our community and the help and love that everyone is giving, also, to see how proud our peoples are to be in our community. Every night when I go to bed I have a good feeling and be proud to know that our peoples are happy, this is the best feeling ever for me to be on Steem. I also have to say a big thanks to @teammorroco and @arabicteam and all their communities for all the love I get from them and I am proud of what we've done so far in order to get them organized. A very big thanks also to all the Steemians from all parts of the world for following me and drop me some thoughtful comments. One of the biggest thanks goes to the peoples that support me and my vision of communities at Steem and Busy and other heads of communities, without you none of that was possible to achieve. So let's continue all together to keep making this world a better place for all. If I have to say one thing to conclude this post is "far before the upvotes, I get in Steem a lot of love and this is the most important thing in life"
Thank you from the bottom of my heart

Love and Happiness

@ricko66

Sort:  

congratulations my friend 🎉 and we are thankfull for your help @ricko66 you will remain the pacemaker of @teamarabic . thanks for take care of our community , thank you from the bottom of our hearts

Thanks a lot, @moroccantoughts for being one of the leaders with @askmee that's moving things in a good direction and I am happy to say we have done a great thing for many countries. Thank a lot :)

really you deserve to be followed due to your guidance, you and thaiteam are a good example happy for you 1500 followers it's not easy to be reached 👍

Thank you @rezzouk.elabiad I am glad to have quality people surrounding me in this adventure. Hope you the best :)

Congratulations dear

Thank a lot @nourtawfiq. I am happy to count you in my followers :)

❇️🍾🚀Congratulation! 🌈✳️✴️

Thank you very much @kumluangdee :)

Congratulation and Thank you for support every think for thai

Thank you very much khun @pichat, also a special thanks for your great work in promoting Steemit and be part of @thaiteam. Thanks a lot :)

Congratulations on your 1500 followers.

Thank you, I hope you Steemit journey to be nice as well :)

Yuhuuu, Congratulations @ricko66. It must be have ups and downs because life is never flat😄.

I also just celebrated my two months anniversary on this cool platform. You can go check it on my blog sometime.

Keep writing, keep inspiring! 😇

Sure there is always up and downs but the love I get from my followers always push me further. Thank you :)

Let's grow up here together to build this platform better 💪😇

congratulations

Thank you :)

Congrats Mr. Well done! And Thanks for take care of our community.

Thanks a lot, @alexwonderful. It is because I am surrounded by good people like you that I make it so far and gives me the power to keep on Steeming. Happy to have you with us :)

You really deserve more

The numbers are not what is important, the qualities and love of the peoples surrounding us are the most important.

People's love and appreciation is much more important than everything.
With love we breathe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59