If the Curator does not come for you! Set up 1,000 Steemit accounts to rate your own content

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Steemit, Between Glad and Disappointed!

If the Curator does not come for you! Set up 1,000 Steemit accounts to rate your own content.png

Hello steemian all..!

Are you happy when your content is visited by curators and whale account accounts? but you've also been disappointed when they left you, did not you ?. Why, do you know that steemit is a new life for you and me ?. I would rather if my content is read and liked by many people and then they can benefit from my writing. This is the real meaning of steemit..! which have created by @ned

Steem's value will continue to move in the direction of bitcoin travel and other digital currencies! these numbers will not stop! whether it be strong or will weaken. Collecting Steem and SBD is not a bad thing. I'm doing this for the end of the year.

I'm working at Steemit to get my salary every month. It would be nice if I could be patient within a year, and lock my wallet for the last few months.

If they do not come back to see you, prepare your Steemit account as much as possible, 100 or 1,000 accounts to rate your own content. Ha ha ha....! this might be an unhealthy idea from me. Because I myself have not done this.


I'm glad you've been willing to visit my content. If you like this post, please comment, upvote and resteem, to share information with fellow steemian friends.
garis logo steemit.png

Thanks For Visiting!
logo steemit @ridwant.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 3.58% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ridwant!

This post has received a 1.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @opicsatria.

ha ha ha, cheating arises because there is disappointment, do you agree? : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67