The Dairy Game [day 1] 13 September 2020 my first day of dairy game let's begging 🤘

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200916-104550.png

Welcome my #dairygame post

Hello everyone my name is Arif usmani.
My friend are suggesting these Dairy Game challenge @akkibadboy so I like it these challenge and I will accept these challenge .
I'm from Uttar Pradesh but basically I live in Navi Mumbai .In mumbai I come for study and I'm basically doing bscit .so here I come for study .Two Month ago I arrive Uttar pardesh my village for live hare for some month and spend time with my parents . My village not much developed but it's beautiful and you can see nature here is very amazing.
IMG_20200813_092154179.jpg
I will see you some beautiful natural location and view picture. And You are like it these pictures and beautiful nature.Here farmers do hard work on there field to develop rice and vegetables. Farmers do many type of farming I will show you some other day. So you can learn something about farmers.

IMG_20200803_154204443.jpg
You will get to see very cute scenes here. The more you see the scene here, the more you will like the greenery of trees and plants here.When it rains here, nature is worth seeing because it looks very cute, eyes feel like cool by seeing nature here.In the present diary game, I will show you such lovely scenes so that you too can see it.
IMG_20200802_082046695.jpg

I want to tell some interesting incident . Well we are arrive Mumbai to up in a car so we travel in car in this journey. we while coming my car stuck in mud .like i said my village not much developed so there roads are not Good. I will show u pic
Then we called the tractor to get the car out of that pit.And tractor was nearby, so it soon came to help us.
I had a video at that time, but I could not possibly put a video on this steam, then I show you by putting screenshots and you can guess from that.

Screenshot_20200916-104559.png
I will share with you some more photos then you can see properly whta happened here.

Screenshot_20200916-104550.png
So after all this the car got comfortable and then we left for our house.

So little bit adventure and some problem we arrive safely home.
In these journey we enjoye and face some problem.
that's my today story guys. so today for that's much we meet tomorrow in another blog with some nice and beautiful story . I hope you enjoy .
If you want to give me some advice you can becouse I'm beginner so if u can help me u can.
I hope u like it I will try my best in tomorrow blog .
Thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71