You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 8 Reasons Why Steem Will Succeed (Warning: Dark Humor)

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm not one to really enjoy long form posts, but the end of the first paragraph had me in stitches! Your wording is impeccable and makes me smile (at least) every time I read your posts.
Hope your day is awesome, @trafalgar!

Sort:  

thank you rigaronib
yeah I get what you mean about long form posts, I definitely think short posts are where it's at
I don't even enjoy writing long posts tbh, which is why I only manage one a week or so
but it's worth it when people enjoy it

For sure! I totally agree.
Btw, saw a street sign with your handle on it the other day and forgot to take a pic for you. Next time I pass it, I'll be sure to do so! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91