A POOR WHICH WASHING THE HEART

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_41.png

I know you but you never want to know me much less to greet me, even if it's only a scratch in every one of your writing.

I'm a funny and weird person, nor have I seen your real face yet I have noticed all your real smiles. But I feel I have known and understood you for years.

Maybe I admire all the words in each of your writing, the language is so smooth and neatly worded. It has been able to make me admire you in every my dreams.

Ohh sorry if I'm just amazed and fascinated with all your style of language.I never admire your face and smile.Because I'm sure you will always hide behind a mask that you never want people to know who you really are.

You may be embarrassed to reveal your face and charm. Because you are not as handsome and as perfect as the words you write. Or you could be a very shy person and can not say a word directly to others.

But never mind that I will never again lagi.Biar you are a person who gagu or a person who is fussy I also do not know kepastiannya.Apapun existence you will never dampen all my admiration towards you.

Do not ever think if I'm teasing all your fantasies, do not ever think if I'm going to force you to like. That's not my true nature.

Yourself refuses and ignores me, it is also not an important matter for me.Because you are enough to be someone who is in my fantasies.

If at some point you later find and read my writing, then you will know also will understand if here there is someone who becomes an admirer of your secret, you will also realize that all this time I have always been a loyal reader on every scratch you.

If someday you feel and have realized it all, you can find me in every writing that I scratch every night before my sleep.It also if you have a high level of god's sensitivity.

If you are not a person with a heart, surely you will miss all the love letters I send you and I give you.

Ahhh it's so hard if being a secret fan, want to say your name is not possible. What the world says later. Your inbox oohhhh no, I'm too tengsin to do that.

Better to let it all go and pass properly. With all these secrets it becomes increasingly unique and more interesting to talk about the admiration and longing for someone who remains a mystery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99