Hi, I'm Rikzar.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, I'm Rikzar.

Actually Rikzar is my stage name, I'm from Venezuela, I'm 20 years old. English study to stand out more on this page as well as in my career, I studied civil, at the university of the city (well it is more aajajaja town) I go for the fifth semester, halfway through the race and if it cost me a lot to reach . I am a growing cartoonist, equally a clear writer being a writer I am more advanced. I will be publishing many things, both drawings, photos and stories.

Alt Text

I am the oldest of 3 brothers of the marriage of my parents, and the second son of my father.
My brothers are very annoying, but I say that without them my life would be boring.
My parents are the best for me, my father is sometimes very strict but I thank him for that, my mother is the best, she cooks too good.

Alt Text

Alt Text

My tastes apart from drawing and writing are the music and with what I won here I will buy some string for my guitar and learn to play it. I also want to do a cooking course that I love to cook

Alt Text
Alt Text

for the moment I live in my parents' house. I have some friends of the best, they are very annoying, but I think they are the best. I have a girlfriend of the most beautiful, we have our problems but we get along very well. for the moment I am solving captchas to earn extra money.
My favorite sports are crossfit and swimming, which at the moment I'm not practicing.

Alt Text

Alt Text

Alt Text

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64