Tapak dara flower

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image

Morning all. I want share with you all a photography of a flower always called Tapak dara. the scientific name of this flower is Catharanthus roseus. This flower there are two kinds of colors, Is pink and white. this flower we usually find in the yard of the house.

image

besides useful to decorate the page was the leaves of this flower is also beneficial for health. namely to reduce fever, overcome difficulty urinating, overcoming burns and lowering high blood pressure.

that's all I can share in this post. meet again in the next post

Sumber : https://manfaat.co.id/manfaat-daun-tapak-dara/amp

Sort:  

good post I like it. I happen to be one of the people who like the variety of flowers because my house a lot of my favorite interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65