Steemit Community Have Taken all My Earnings And Reputation

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Friends My Name Is Rishi. I usually write blogs on Steemit everyday but i never got a single penny so i decided to invest Some money on steemit. I put 25$ in it and upvote my post With the help of bots. Some like these-:

Capture.PNG

So Day 1st I Invested Around 10$ And In Return I got Around 15$, This Was Huge For Me,Then I Come To Know That 25% Will Be Deducted As Curation Award And what Remains Its 50% Will be converted into steam so i get bit sad but using this bots my reputation increased i was on 25, but after Using The bots my reputation reached To 46 within 2 days,but i have done one big mistake , I have written the blog 75% by myself and some content I have copied, so one bot name cheetah ,which is being used by steemit community find it that i have copied from someone so i have been told that i have copied see the scrrenshots friends-:

Capture2.PNG

This Message Was Given By me By This Bots.After This my earnings started To decrease daily about 4 to 5 cents daily.
I think this is due to the market value of steemit but one day my post was disabled and and all my earnings were taken and this post is given by seemit community....

Capture3.PNG

And My reputation Also got decreased up to 14. I feel very bad after this all...Capture1.PNG

So Friends Do not Do that which i have done.

Thanku For reading And kindly suggest some possible ways so i could get my investment back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55