Hello

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello, My name is Rit Kaan.

I am a wife, a mother of two, I am stay at home mum and I am a bit of a crypto enthusiast.

I love learning about cryptocurrency and the constant development and transition that I see crypto is going through; as it is especially important and exciting at the same time.

We are living in the most amazing and most profitable time in the history of finance. It's like a new chapter to a brand new book, and our generation is the first of the first to write it.

One day, when they look back in history, they will see not only our fingerprints but they will also see what an incredible achievement it is for those who were the early adopter, for the believers for something that would change the course of the human history. And, that's pretty awesome.

My cryptocurrency journey began about 20 months ago thanks to my husband who accidentally found a post about a great opportunity with a cryptocurrency brand. And it has just gotten better and better every step of the way.

I have met and worked alongside many great people who has inspired me much along the way.

About over a year ago, I resigned from my job from Coles to become a full time stay at home mum when my youngest child became very sick, and both my husband and I couldn't keep taking time off work every time our kids got sick.

Thanks to the great group of liked minded people, I have learnt much about the crypto world. I don't understand everything, but I am getting better at by working through it.

So this me and this is where cryptocurrency is going. I still have many family and friends who don't take it seriously as they think cryptocurrency will be just a passing phase.

This is my latest fb post in doing my part in trying to educate and bring awareness to those who are still sitting in the fence when it comes to cryptocurrency.

If you're using smart phones, you aren't far off from having to learn to use cryptocurrency.

We're used to just 'other stuff' that's evolving; now we're talking about our money evolving.

The world is evolving into everything being digitised; businesses, work, money and finance all due to the smart underlying technology- the Blockchain.

Cryptocurrency and the Blockchain technology is a global movement, it's not just a type, or of brand of different currency or a company that I am endorsing.

It's the two major things that going to change the world and rewrite our economic and financial history.

What's great about it is that, this time round it will be the people's vote, as they will have the power, integrity and the interests to write the wrongs in our current monetary system.

Unlike the current system, cryptocurrency will empower people in these areas when they choose to become their own banks.

Take it or leave it, cryptocurrency is real money, it's value is worth more than gold and it's here to stay. It's the only currency, that isn't tied to any national or global debts.

And, it's the only currency courageous enough to want to make the world a better place by helping those over 2 billion people who are unbanked in order to give them a fair chance.

Which side of the fence would you rather be sitting on?

Hopefully this was not a bore.
imageHello,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71