Animated steemit footers to download and use on your blog

in #steemit7 years ago

I made these 2 steemit footers that can be used on the end of any blog. just download and use it :)


1








2








Sort:  

I like the second one, thank you for sharing.
Upvoted and resteemed.
Hope this time it will work as it did not before. I switched to eSteem.

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
The article will be Resteemed by @dropahead Curator - Witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!

this is all quite nice.. you are very generous and talented. thank you ❤️ following you and tip! 0.20

thanx @rebeccabe... i have dengue fever now but i will try 2 create more :)

those are awesome ! Thanks I will use them for sure ! Upped and resteemed for you !!👍👍👍

thanx.... actually i was thinking of making an animation for the pop contest but nothing came to my mind... then i thought 2 upload this but i posted it already somedays ago so i created these 2 :) i am really happy that u like these 2 :)

Yes I like that one as well ! But im having problems commenting or doing anything on steemit so im taking a break for while ! Bbl

this is so awesome I gave you a full upvote on this comment.. love it

The first one is awesome!

When steemit gives you wings,
simply brings
pure joy and love
is like a blessing from above
then your life has just begun
have fun, everyone!

Your banner even insired me to write a poem :)

this is really nice :)... u r a fantastic poet :) i follow u now and i will not miss yr poems

Very nice. I will use 'em on my posts. Great job Rituparna :)

thanx very much :)

Loading...

Thanks @rituparnaghosh The animations are very nice... Upvoted your post and Resteemed....

WOW! These are lovely. Thanks for the gift, I'd be happy to use them.

14 or 15 attempt to say u thanx @xyzashu :) i am really happy that u like them :)

Awww, I'm really flattered now &#128522,. You could have used Busy as Steemit was facing some problems.
But I'm really glad & impressed by your gesture to first put enormous time & effort to create these beautiful GIFs and then for expressing your gratitude to me. You are very humble and a kind soul for sure.

i dont know i am humble and kind or not but i really like it when u use these words for me... thanx :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72