Steemit footers giveaway delivery

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

in my earlier post i made a steemit footer for myself and i promised to give customized footers to first 10 people who wants them to use in their blog. 

all are ready please pick your own and use in in your blog :)


@theheralds

@acdevan

@alishannoor

@fujaxxi

@wonderwop

@jglake

@jeson5

@sunilcsharma

@rishi2184

@laddawan

Sort:  

thank you for willing to make for me ,, you are very good friends .. happy to meet you @rituparnaghosh

I love it. It's fabulous. Thank you so much. 😍

Wow this is cool, I will appreciate

Your mind is so creative.@rituparnaghosh I like your beautiful gif.
😀 🙏 👩‍❤️‍👩 💕

thanx :)
u made my day with your appreciation :)

Sorry to arrive here after 10 days and thank you very much for the animated footer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77