Sort:  

Thanks for reading, yeah but on the other hand, there are more interesting part of steemit than money..the most important are people, community..as facebook says...Community matters. Keep going, just enjoy doing it..

By the way, have you heard about @ulog, ulogging or ulogs? or @surpassinggoogle? try to learn about it.

I will look into them, thanks, I do agree with you I see lots of new flowers, landscapes, sky, trees and food that I never knew that existed, it seems I am always learning about new things.

I visited your page and you have nice shots, @ritzie0799. While doing all of it, you are learning. I learn more too from some other steemian. Check out @multialtcoin.com below, he/she has more wisdom to say about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88