You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing 20

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh my gosh. I am so glad I found you. Goddess give me time to read and respond to every one of your posts and PLEASE don't leave. You are a gorgeous writer and clearly have amazing things to say!!! Plus.. you use the word 'musings' and 'ruminations' which I love

Off to set ginabot.to alert me when.youre ruminating!!!

Sort:  

This Ginabot thing fell on my foot yesterday too. Maybe I could make steeming a singe the last 18 posts if I manage to install it too.... Been doing some "back reading" on your turf too.
P.s. Let me know if you have any working knowledge of Anthroposophy (aside truly working with bio-dynamic flour) before I go on with regards to the book I mention in your gardening post. Then I will better know if I can give you the short (hand) replies or longer replies finding more neutral words. Clearly there is something that I need to hear or say regards yourself before I leave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87