How to succeed in steemit According to your opinion .. please fill my comment.

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180110_182427.jpg

Good morning steemit friends.
Sometimes it takes a long process is not just a day to be successful It takes a long time and skill.

posting this morning I want to know how to succeed in steemit menu opinion friends.

many comrades have complained and complained to get a lot of votes it is very difficult.

on this occasion I want my friends who have been in steemit a little to share experiences about the success of steemit ..

I hope the opinions of friends in my comment field can be motivated by other friends.

Sort:  

weeee nikmatnya
Upvote saudara

Bang @rizalmaulana

Kalau bisa. Buatlah postingan bilingual. Karena dua bahasa akan lebih bermamfaat bagi pemula. Kecuali abang mengikuti kontes yang kebanyakan bahasa inggris.

Selain itu, berikan Foto KSI dimana abang tinggal dan akhiri dengan foto pribadi. Sehingga postingan ke depan lebih panjang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59