Steemians Suggestion needed to buy a mobile

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Buy.jpg

Hello Sweet Steemians!
Once again i need you people to help me selecting a mobile phone for me.I have two choices right now.One choice is xiaomi redmi note 5 Pro and the second choice is huawei mate 10 Lite.My close friends recommend me these two mobiles but they also said me to search their complete specification on Google.I have watched many Mobile review videos on youtube but i don't trust these youtubers much because they just review good to increase their video rating.I think the people who have used these mobiles can tell me better about them whether which one is best.I have found huawei mate 10 Lite more beautiful in look wise.Regarding features both of them are having good features.

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @probooster courtesy of @rizipk!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @probooster courtesy of @rizipk!

Congratulations @rizipk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rizipk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59