1000 DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY FOR 2 PERSONS!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

1387293890_dogecoin.jpg

1000 Dogecoin giveaway!


7 Days from now I will give away 1000 Dogecoins to 2 random people!

How can I have a chance on those awesome dogecoins?

  1. If you upvote this post you earn 1 point.
  2. If you upvote this post, follow me and resteem this article you earn 2 points.

You must follow me to let your points count!

efNsEe1.jpg

The Rules of this giveaway

  1. From the group of people with 2 points I will randomly select one who receive 600 Dogecoins.
  2. From the group of people with 1 points I will randomly select one who receive 400 Dogecoins.

If you participate in this giveaway, please leave a comment below with the amount of points you've earned ;). I will double check it anyway as well!

maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Up-voted and followed :)

Upvoted. Followed. Resteemed.

If you write a reply to this comment I will upvote it for 1 extra point. :D

I've upvoted, followed and resteemed <3, feel free to follow me to, I am a crypto trader with some pretty good chart analysis posts coming.

Upvoted. Followed. Resteemed.

Done, done and done o/

Good man. Thanks :")

Thank you for your generosity

upped and followed!

Success with this one! :)

I was already following you, but I've upvoted and resteemed! I've always wanted to add some Doge to my portfolio ;)

Great! Thanks and good luck ;)

Awesome! I would love some Dogecoins for myself! Always nice to have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15