You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #9: SBD Giveaway for ainie.kashif Minnow Celebration

in #steemit6 years ago

@ainie.kashif - What an incredible session HHG 9 was, I lost some "steam" towards the end - I think @angelro's situation made me focus on a different type of writing. A technical writing which was quite hard for me.

Congratulations, on your personal success in becoming a minnow; and also the successful completion of HHG #9.

I'm appreciative, also for the payout of HHG#9.

Thank-you for you kind words, regarding my work for HHG#9.

Your wish is my command - If you have a sneak preview on my blog page you will see my submission 3 for HHG 10.

https://steemit.com/haiku/@rlt47/an-original-haiku-activity-10

Sort:  

Hi @rlt47, you are such a caring friend that you got so worried and tried to help not just @angelro but all of us and the bigger mass. Kudos for your great community work.

I will visit your page soon, please post the link to #HHG10 :D.

And of course today is Mother's Day, so all our time must be dedicated to our loving mother. What she likes to do? What she likes to eat? What flowers she like? etc etc. I don't have a mother but that doesn't mean I care less... and so I must always care for all mothers in the world :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81