You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Steemit #3: Weekly SBD Giveaway... Meet The Hello Hello Group!

in #steemit6 years ago

@ainie.kashif - Apologies for being late, as you may be aware I have bandwidth issues towards the end of the day and I have to wait several hours to rejoin the platform.

I just did a lovely 15 km walk this morning and I feel on top of the world. I was just about harass you for Hello! Hello! #3; but I was pleasantly surprised to find it already done...

I must admit Steemit can be a depressing place when you don't post!! So don't keep us waiting so long!! So right now I'm pretty excited!

Source: Tenor Gifs

Sort:  

I have to say that I love your gifs! Always brightening the comments.

@mbell - thank-you for your kind words. :))

Hahhahahha I'm so pleased reading your motivating post each time. I have a very important task currently in my office where the club where I am working is celebrating its 125th anniversary and am exhausted with the preparation works till end of this year. Please bear with me. I will try my best to mingle with our group here more often. I also have the responsibility of keeping the momentum atmosphere at a positive level. I fully agree with you about productivity and efficiency. Having a great friend like you is very important to keep going in this wired world. My thanks and sincerest appreciations for reaching out to many steemians. Couldn't have done it better myself.😊😊😊😊😊

@ainie.kashif - all is forgiven and best wishes for your work project. These projects can be quite draining.

Thanks @rlt47 for all the encouragement that you have been sending to all of us. I really appreciate all the great efforts that you have done to ensure this group reaches its peak and achieve the objective as a top group in Steemit. Stay blessed and Steem On!

Thank-you. mwah mwah

Good luck with your work! I'm sure you hard work will pay off and everything will go wonderfully. We will be around here waiting when you get less busy.

Thanks @mbell, I always read all posts and always happy with such a warm environment that we have here. And thank you for being here, I appreciate your presence here. Stay blessed and Steem On!

@ainie.kashif you are best . No one take care like you . You are very generous with everyone . What you are doing thats good I appreciate your work .
Stay blessed and steem on!

Thanks @syedkashifhussai, you are so good with your kind words and encouragement that lifted up everyone's spirit. I appreciate it so much! Stay Blessed and Steem On!

You are most welcome @ainie.kashif this all i learn from you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21