Sort:  

Dear Roadscape, this is how major stakeholders treat nowadays active developers who are working on improving the situation on Steem?

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

I left the smallest possible downvote to collapse a completely off-topic comment in a discussion thread which I am monitoring for critical technical issues

I get it and I don't mind the small downvote, I just expected you would suggest a different communication channel, as it's hard for us to reach you.

I know you are very busy, but I genuinely thought you would be interested in our project, as it tries to tackle an important problem and aims to improve Steem as a whole.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Hi, Roadscape. Sorry for posting an off-topic comment, but I couldn't reach you elsewhere. I saw you are supporting algorithmic curation via delegation to Steem-UA.

Have you heard about Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface? We are combining algorithmic curation with manual curation by human readers. Steeve offers real users recommendations of potentially interesting posts outside their normal feed, which they then manually check and upvote if they like them.

The most popular posts are then rewarded with our @steevebot. This incentivizes

  1. creation of good content
  2. better curation

And of course this way we can cover much much more posts than when people upvote only what they find on their feed. You can read more about it here. I would be interested in hearing your thoughts on this approach.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50