32 yr. old Man Documents Fight with Cancer (VIDEO)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just by chance ran into this young courageous man on YT.

Would I Do That with Video Documentation??

No. To me I would just want to share such a time with my close friends and family. Definitely no video cameras.

Was He Wrong to Do this ??

No, not at all. We all deal with obstacles and tragedies in different ways. The way you cope with something may be totally different than the way I cope with it.

Conclusion....

More power to this young man who put up a valiant fight against Cancer that spread throughout his body. This was the way that he coped with his trials and tribulations . and I applaud him for committing to it and letting others know the battles many people face in our Society with this terrible disease called Cancer.

Sincerely,
Robert Andrew

Sort:  

It's upsetting to see him like that. I am like seeing unto a mirror of myself.

If you liked this you should watch gleason on amazon
Prime. He journeys his fight with a different disease very powerful.

It would be so rough. To have the courage to document it really gives us a big reason to be really grateful we aren't going through similar struggles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93