Enjoying the Beautiful Autumn Day this Morning while Sitting in my Backyard :)

in #steemit6 years ago

Glorious morning with the sun shining and about 70 degrees out.

I'm taking the day off to go out...

and eat wings with my wife and see a horror Movie. Looking forward to it.

But Before We Go...

I sat out in the backyard and just chilled under the cabana while she was watching DVR ( Grey's Anatomy)

Our cabana (below)

IMG_0089[1].JPG

Looking out from the Cabana at the beautiful world surrounding me ( below)

IMG_0087[1].JPG

Reading these two books and just relaxing in the cool but sunny morning ( below)

IMG_0090[1].JPG

It's Halloween time ( Boo) with pumpkin that my daughter bought from pumpkin patch at Church ( below)

IMG_0086[1].JPG

Cheers,
Robert Andrew

Sort:  

It's been a bit windy for us to be sitting outside, the nets around our trampoline are down and extra pegs and breeze blocks on the legs - I don't want this one to blow away like the one a few years back!

A good selection of reading material, and a very creative use of the lantern light to make the eyes on the pumpkin!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Well Sir that is just what I wanted to do except I am Not a book worm @robertandrew Enjoy your day!

Nice way to start the day, Rob- date with the wife.
I also watch Grey’s Anatomy. It’s on Wednesday evening here.
I like the eyes on that pumpkin. 🎃 Halloween’s right around the corner.
Good reading choices. 😊

De verdad que es un hermoso dia @robertandrew para realizar actividades al aire libre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85