Getting House Renovated...Dtube Videos on Hold

in #steemit5 years ago

Daughter getting her own Room with new flooring. We painted it as well !

Redoing older daughter's room as well (Below)

( Below) And all the crap we had to move out of their rooms to do renovation. Much to the chagrin of my work place where I do a lot of my videos :(

IMG_0538.JPG


Oh well it's worth it...

as they have been good little young people at home and school :)

Cheers to Family,
Robert Andrew

alliance sig.gif

main sig.gif

Sort:  

They are lucky to have great parents and care about them...
I think that makes you feel happy and proud.....
so nice to do something for your children. And the most painful when you want to do for your son something, but you can't.... that hurt me a lot...

It’s a big job but your girls will appreciate and enjoy their new rooms.

Excelente trabajo amigo, @robertandrew.

That is very good Sir @robertandrew because your children can enjoy a very neat place of their own now with new flooring, paint, and all.
I myself also needed some clean space of my own but it is not possible yet as it needs big monies. :/ I have to prioritize my medicines.

Keep working untill it gets fresh.
Good work robert

Posted using Partiko Android

See you soon sir. Hope all this work will be finished and we will see your show asap.

Posted using Partiko Android

Are those the tiles that look like hardwood? My in laws have that in their kitchen and it looks awesome! Good luck with the renovations. I know they can be a headache when they are taking place, but well worth it once they are finished!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89