Rat Fell on Woman's Head Right in Front of Me at Six Flags...

in #steemit6 years ago

rat.png

Yeah, my wife screamed. I thought someone had slipped or dropped something. We were waiting in the beer line to secure our Halloween Mug filled with our favorite concoction.

But...

The damn thing ( rat) was crawling along a ledge on the ceiling and fell right in front of us on this woman's head. Then it proceeded to run a couple of times back and forth on the floor. People were screaming trying to get out of its way. It finally disappeared under the wall.

After a Minute or So...

people said f-it. The damn rat's gone so let's go ahead and serve the beer to us . We're thirsty and drunk :)

Oh well. Life goes on I suppose lol

Cheers,
Robert "taking off from my killer clown job at six flags to go around the Park and be a drunken spectator with wifey" Andrew ;)

Source of pic at top of page

Sort:  

That would be a shock and terrifying for something like a rat to fall on someone’s head in front of you. Now if it was a snake, I would go really nuts- rats or mice not so much. 🐀 😊

howdy there robertandrew! wow what a thing to have happen, that's wild! Rats are gross and I didn't think they would be out and around when all those people were there. Interesting post.

Lol there certainly would be no drinking for me after that, Rats terrify me

They do for me if they ever got in my house lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05