You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning Rage Into The Soothing STEEM Now Blowing Out My BUTT as I Mince My Words for You, The Reader of This

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good stuff. Very well written post. I like some of the ideas you are floating around. The banner ad placement is good.I am a genuine Content Producer myself so I can absolutely relate to you on this level.
Thanks again for this great post @nonameslefttouse

Btw, it was so good ( and not sure why I have not found you sooner here at Steemit) I have put you on
randrew manuel curation trail.gif

Your Consistency in providing high quality Material is so much appreciated by the Steemit Community that we feel it should be rewarded Consistently :)

Sort:  

Most folks who produce content in any form of media know the content is what's supposed to drive potential eyes to advertisements. For some reason they do it backwards here and expect people to tune into the commercial channel with the hopes of seeing content breaks. It's kind of like we're supposed to read spam emails and filter out the stuff from our friends. This does not work. Everyone knows that. They're putting the paid programming late night stuff nobody watches into the prime time slots and moving the best shows with the ratings into the worst slots. So silly.

Thank you for this unexpected curation trail thing as well. It's not often I garner new supporters since this mess started. It's usually the opposite and I lose support. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83