Steemit is Dead ! Get the Coffin ready !!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

At least that's what they have been telling me for months and months.

After @ned said Steemit was an experiment of sorts...

And laid off a big junk of its work force 5 months ago, many people said Steemit was through with.

Funny but I guess...

some people (including me) missed this Memo as I see Steemit alive and kicking with tons of Activity.

Conclusion...

Whether Steemit might be sunk or not ( I personally don't think so) our Blockchain is sitting really well, imho. Lots of Dapps and awesome Devs . And we now have @aggroed 's Steem Engine available to use in making your own SMT's.

I say cheers to the Steem Blockchain. A job well done.

Your thoughts and opinions ??

daddy daughter sig.jpg

Dtube Rockers Founder.jpg

main sig.gif

Sort:  

I was a little worried they might have been right back then, but it's always darkest before the dawn and it looks like the sun is rising for steem.....

I believe we've passed the worst lows in steemits history... Steem remains the future

I also think so too

if steemit dies, our works also die

Well you know what they say about the Blockchain. So not sure our work dies

There is always a brighter side...and it proved again

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know after a few month's or years later STEEMIT will be there . It alive or not. But STEEM as a blockchain will be there beacause it has a great potential.

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually the tilte first sounds scarly to me. Lol. Steem is moving forward and forward

I think lots of people will say a lot of things when the price goes down. That is just standard human nature. I have been really impressed across the board with how much development has been happening with all cryptos even though the prices have been down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64