Sort:  

Unfortunately @polsza is very unreliable. I have tried using it and did not get a vote, or a reply as to why not. I have come across others who say the same.

It voted on this post, but maybe that's because it was mentioned. ..

Cg

Hum... The posts that you used was new posts? Sometimes the bots don't upvote on old posts

No it was just a few hours old, maybe more than 6 maybe less, I can't remember, but it was on the same day as the post.

I saw a comment as well from 18 days ago complaining that he didn't receive his vote. So I replied and asked him if he received it, he said that he didn't and he has stopped using it. On the page it just has lots of posts about updating their website, but nothing about any down time.

I reserve judgement except to say that it seems unreliable, rather than dishonest. Maybe they have technical issues at the mo, however I do think they should let that be known.

Or again, maybe it just happens now and again, and myself and this other guy were just unlucky. However there should be a way to alert the bot and let it know it has missed a post so that it can either vote or refund.

Who knows? However I can't use a service that may or may not carry out the task it has been paid to do. Hopefully it's just a minor glitch and it can be sorted, because services like this are good for Steemit and its new users.

Cg

https://steemit.com/pt/@robertoueti/para-iniciantes-o-que-e-a-neo
That is weird... I try to use in my new post and I got the vote... Maybe if you try again, I think that maybe the first post they don't give the vote and the next you get it.

Really nice break down of the bots here; I particularly like that you split them up into categories. I will resteem this as it is very valuable and I want to be able to refer people to it straightaway!

Good work! :-)

Cg

DQmNnB2DA1V9HrqXSSzYSbo7p5z3ta9nfdQVd2t3mCAAhz2.gif

UPVOTED by @phenombot

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @robertoueti
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @robertoueti to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @robertoueti, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1467 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $746.50. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Thanks for sharing this valuable information. I have been meaning to use one of this voting votes now i have a guide on how to use it. You are awesome. I'll be following you.

I am happy that my post could help you @ankarlie, have a great time here on Steemit.

Hey @robertoueti,
thanks for sharing all those bots! :)

hey man!
Thanks... don't forget to follow if you want to know more things about the Steemit platform.
;)

This post has received a 6.05 % upvote from thanks to: @robertoueti.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.59 % upvote from @bellyrub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71