Sorry for no updates lately

in #steemit6 years ago

I haven't updated lately due to lack of time. I decided to sell my vote to minnowbooster because I don't have the time right now to be active on steemit.

As some of you may have seen Davor has lost a lot of value. I sold most of the coins at 40$ but I still get daily profit from it which I'm converting into Davor coins since I think it will climb back once this correction on the cryptomarket is done and things start to go up again.

The loan on Davor has generated 280 dollars so far but that is not fully correct since the price has fluctuated a lot.

If you want to sell vote to @minnowbooster read this post

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-sell-your-vote-to-mb-for-sbd-upvote-bot-market-ubm-revealed



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43