How I made my Steemit Account with @agoric.systems Faucet Scrip!

in #steemit6 years ago

My Agoric Scrip



20180131_211103.jpg


First off I want to give a shout out to @matt-a, @agoric.systems, https://agoric.co for the Scrip and @intrepidthinker for schooling me on Steemit 101


For a while now my friends and family were telling me to make a Steemit Account. I went to the Steemit website and signed up but had to wait for approval "No Offence" so I forgot about it and never returned to log on.
After a couple months I was talking to @matt-a and he told me about the script and how it made it easier to register my account and guide the sign up to steemit. The scrip is great to send to friends that postpone/thinking about joining the steemit community like me. Now my account is in action and im ready to steem the world.


Screenshot (106).png

For more info visit @agoric.systems or their main website https://agoric.co

Screenshot (144).png



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @robomode :)

Thanks, I should of made one last summer when you guys came to visit and was telling me about it.

It's never too late! It's cool you're here now!

Thank you everyone for the upvotes and comments.

Right on brother ! Glad to see u on here and glad to see your still posting ! Great shout out great post !!

I appreciate it we need to get together soon and go on another hike just this time i wont break my arm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62