Will Pay Steem Dollars For Pizza Delivery

in #steemit8 years ago


In honor of the 1st EVER Bitcoin commercial transaction!!

http://motherboard.vice.com/blog/this-pizza-is-worth-750000

I will pay 30 STEEM dollars to anyone that can deliver a large pepperoni pizza to me.

Sort:  

I'll do it!!!!! PM me @ lana at bitsharestalk.org with your address for delivery!!

History in the making again!!! I sure hope you had a great scrumptious large size to celebrate the anniversary!?! Namaste :)

Thank you @samiam for the very delicious pizza.

I just have one question... What do you tip on a 30 Steem pizza?

Great you asked...I'm going to tip the driver by giving the biggest tip in history
I'LL SHOW THE PERSON HOW TO SIGN UP FOR STEEMIT :)

Then you've definitely earned my upvote. Don't forget to get a pic with the delivery person, for posterity!

I would even prepare it, I'm italian and I'm good at cooking them, but, I don't know where you live so it would end up being cold.

Do you remember that guy who pays 100 bitcoin for a pizza?
You should think about it again, no matter how much Steem dollars you have.

YOU should think about it. He kickstarted the WHOLE DAMN BITCOIN ECONOMY. It was a brilliant move. You need to think bigger, Pinky!

Remember the guy that actually paid 10K bitcoins for a pizza? those were good times.

Yes it was 10k Bitcoin, that was a very expensive pizza in today's standards. Back then it was nothing.

GOT Upvote
Have an upvote @rod-campbell! :D

MMMMM pizza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50