Sort:  

I'll take it. Just put pnosc in the top space of the transfer slot

LMAO and it does suck squirrel ass! It's only for tech nerds, crypto investors and guys who didn't get any ass in high school. Not too many regular people on here

You are 💯% right
I don't see a transfer - where exactly is it?

If you scroll down in the tab section you should see transfer, you click it and put my name pnosc where it says "to"

It doesn't show it - I'm not sure why

No worries...
Are you signed in from a computer or the app?

U have to hit the arrow at the top, so that it's pointing upwards and then you can scroll down to where you will see transfer.

image

My cell phone

It must be blocked - it is
Not showing on my site or wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55