You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMOKE.Network has a MAJOR ANNOUNCEMENT! The get.SMOKEd Radioshow/podcast is ALMOST HERE! Come be PART of HISTORY with this Interactive podcast! Guest callers, Giveaways and MORE!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is such an amazing idea! I'm really looking forward to seeing it take off! I love the themed days :P I believe a show like this is exactly what people need right now. The more cannabis comes into the mainstream, the more we need to shatter the myths from the reefer madness era and show the world that we are "normal" (though that term is quite subjective haha) people too.

Sort:  

Exactly man! This plant is not some crazy end all be all thing. It has already been proven to help in a multitude of different illnesses that currently plague mankind.

I'm definitely looking forward to listening in on the shows when the project launches! :) Keep me posted for sure man!

I'm definitely looking forward to listening in on the shows when the project launches! :) Keep me posted for sure man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36