No Notifications

in #steemit6 years ago

This baffles me to the core.

Steemit is such a great content making machine. And the community often interacts when it discovers something connecting, relatable and marvellous. But still, there is no way to get the notificaitons - at least on the web.

It has became a routine for me to check on my previous content and comment. Because there is no other way to know if someone has replied to my content. And that’s how I take the conversations ahead.

But there has to be a better way.

How do you guys do it?

Is there a setting I am unaware of? Or you guys have access to some hidden gems? Maybe you are in same pool as mine…

Please shed some lights on missing notification in Steemit.

Sort:  

Totally agree, perhaps with the forum layout that will be Intergrated. Filtering in and out totally customises the experience - and saves precious time. Like your thinking!

Thanks for dropping in. I hope for the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57