Sort:  

Didn't you know? A lot of steemians have already bought over some governments and countries. I bought KLM airways and the whole Etihad franchise last night. Setting up a personal island already.

You never dreamt for one moment the price has skyrocketed? :-)

I wished...! :-D

We all wished.

I just went to my wallet, and overnite, I'm Balling, I couldn't convert to Bitcoin fast enough! Screenshot_20181123-193827.png

Ahahhahahahahhahahhahah how i wish it can turn into reality, we all will leave our dream life @rok-sivante

I powered up a little last week. Maybe I should power down and see what happens lol. I bet you some tried already knowing this lot.

Loool,,,...money speaking,,,I went to bed rich... i woke up still rich..

lol. pinching...did you feel it?

Yes, you're/we're FILTHY RICH...How awesome is that?

The right thing is, Sir, we were also very happy when visiting our wallet and checked that I too became a billionaire. This experience is very enjoyable, though it is a joke but still good.

We just had a Zimbabwe/Venezuela Zoidberg moment
Were rich

Dude I just looked at my wallet and my estimated acct value is 202 bill lmao what the hell is going on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66