You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Challenge: Make STEEM Great Again...

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

And now you're telling me to lift the weight of a dead website?

Nope. That’d be your interpretation/projection.

I guess that’s a challenge not accepted.Lol.

...

they've only had enough time to downsize their labor force and fuck up my passwords

It’s pretty clear from the beginning in all of crypto that it’s one’s own personal responsibility to backup their keys and passwords.

You can’t blame anyone but yourself for that one.

Sort:  

Ok dude, have fun feeding the robots since you want to edit your post and present an argument based on "my projection" instead of my point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73