You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to revoke posting permissions for steem apps via steemconnect

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

In case you missed it, this one was dedicated to you:

The Leeches Of Steemit

And before you even think of pulling out some self-righteous defensive comeback, let it be 100% clear:

While you might not like nor agree with how I exercise my free right of choice as to how to utilize the Steem Power I’ve earned, the rewards I’m in a position to give myself are for valued content contributed to this community.

On the other hand, the rewards you take, you skim off the value others create - like a fucking parasite.

Or like a fucking STD... every time I whip out my dick to impregnate this blockchain with something to make people laugh or think, I look down to find “lolicorn” clinging onto my trail like a bad case of herpes picked up from a non-consensual rape.

Don’t bother trying to defend yourself. Face lost cannot be saved. And I don’t speak parasite. (Nor does Google Translate have it.)

Some day when you cash out your Steem you earned off my work, you can look back and rejoice at your victory with the soul-eroding awareness your cleverness at working the system enabled you to profit the fraction of penny at someone else’s expense without actually creating any content yourself - after self-righteously trying to preach about how awesome this place is with its ability to reward content creators.

Thank you for providing a direct example of what “the elite” mean by the “useless eaters” they feel deserve to be depopulated. Now I get it.

Enjoy your crumbs from my table, you fake, dick-riding, charity-case vermin...

(And if you have any shred of self-respect left, you’d be wise to remove my account from your auto-voter botS immediately.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60