Sort:  

Awesome Hit !!
Keep it Up !

It is amazing to think what influence on this platform affords you. Ever since I've gotten a little bit of STEEM Power (my vote is still only worth a couple cents) my imagination has been running over what I could do to improve the platform. The truth is, we all have that power. Your single upvote is worth that much, but we can all contribute to something awesome being added to Steemit if the little guys like myself wortk together.

Very good! Its nice to have that extra steem power around here :)

I just read this. What a beautiful way to turn that stream of pleasure into a rainfall of bliss with the power to nourish everyone. Upvoted with pleasure.


source

Aaaah Rok,

It seems like your recent little shadow work clash with the wife has shifted you into a new angle of thinking.
Happy you see it.
Happy to witness it.

And yes, I have noticed it too that one of the things I love MOST is giving people my upvote and sending them money for their participation in @humansofsteemit

Fuck, that makes me SO effing happy.

But also to just support someone's journey in that way is mega mindblowing to me.

Keep on giving dear!
In all sorts of ways, angles and ideas.

You are great.

🙌💥💗

Found your post interesting to read. I can't wait to see your post soon. Good Luck with the upcoming update.This article is really very interesting and effective.
Impressive!Thanks for the post @rok-sivante

This really got me thinking.

The name of this game is helping others succeed. Not just investing capital wisely, but managing one's time and energy to be of value, passing along the knowledge and wisdom acquired along one's way so as to shorten the learning curve for those ever-so-slightly behind us.

You are definitely one of my favourite Steemians alongside Surpassinggoogle. You are blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55