You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Support: Bigger curation rewards, upvote 5 to 100 SBD and competitions for my followers

in #steemit5 years ago

I am glad someone ask this question @podnikatel. I join in March 2018 and I try to enjoy in steemit although I know this time is not at peak value. However, i am sure steem will get good price again, so i keep post and post. I also join in the community to make me stronger to stand in steemit. i know that if we together i will not lost in the steemit ocean. And now i follow you with hope to get my dream in steemit.
I am a teacher at a course in Indonesia, i want to give more and more benefit with my work. and with steemit i can meet other steemian and inspire me to continue my work. i hope with support from all community my dream will come true.
Thank you @podnikatel
Warm regard from Indonesia

Sort:  

Thanks for you comment. It must be really interesting experience to be teacher in Indonesia, but sometimes it’s must be hard. I wish you luck, will and joy to fulfill your dreams. Everything is possible if you believe!

And thanks for joining our community project. Iam looking forward on your posts!

Thank you for supporting me. I enjoy with my job. I make it as a service to the students as the owner of the future. It is hard but I enjoy it.
BTW today i post Preventing Money Politics, because we are in Indonesia will held election for president, and parliaments members. And in my village also has held a election for village chairman.
if you have time you can visit my post. It s a honor for me if you are willing to visit it.
Greeting @rokhani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67