Sort:  

Yes, everyone who owns shares has a say in who the @upvoteshares account gives it's witness votes to.
10 shares stand for 1 full witness vote in the account. It is not mandatory whatsoever, but if you want you can let me know your preference in witness and I'll make the vote with the account.

I hope that makes sense

Thanks for the confirmation @upvoteshars / @costanza.

I’ll cast my one vote then for the Witness project of @abh12345 and @paulag - @steemwitness. 👍

And next month, I’ll try to remember to let you know my choice on the second vote, once I have the 10 additional shares.

I voted for @steemcommunity as witness which is the project of @abh12345 and @paulag if I'm correct. Thanks

Yes, @upvoteshares, thank you for correcting my mistake! 👍

Wow thank you for the nomination and for the vote. Nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77