Good evening Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

My first post via Steemit website


IMG_20180521_022829.jpg


I just finished breaking the fast and performed the maghrib prayer while writing this story, and this is my first writing that I wrote right here.

Prior to this, I always make posts through the help of e-app for android and I feel enjoy with all conditions, both in the field of advantages and disadvantages, and I must admit wholeheartedly, that e-application has a very big share in improving the level of reputation my Steemit account
As a newcomer with just two months of joining this platform, I did not really understand and did not question the reward payment pattern that was done by e-app, until finally, a friend asked me to open the Steemd link to learn more about everything related Steemit account conditions
I was very surprised when I saw my Steemit account activity through Steemd, it turns out that the owner of the application arbitrarily can use our privacy and do anything to their advantage and even more astonishing again is when I check the box containing the comment message benefactor reward, really very pity it turns out rewards from the comments we've been sending, all of them are deprived by the e-app owner without any reason.

I do not want to linger with this condition, I immediately revoke my account from the e-app, because I just want my honesty and hard work to appreciate as it should.

Forgive me if I suddenly leave an app that has raised me, not that I am unfaithful, but honesty and mutual respect is something I really dreamed of in this life.

This post is not to invite you to also revoke the e-application of your Steemit account, but I encourage you to learn more about your Steemd, so that whatever your actions will bring goodness for the continuity of your Steemit account and save the rewards you earn through your hard work.

Good night


Disclaimer : This post is for Awareness , does not mean to Undervalues Any Apps



Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This post has received a 3.56 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16