I earned $ 1,600 on post at Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

yQzeo7c.jpg

Yesterday morning I checked my post at Steemit and it wrote $ 1,600. Not possible!

tenor.gif

No it is not. :)
It was a good dream from which I woke up excited and yet I went to see if it was true.
Steemit started to come to my dreams and that's good because in that way inspiration never ends.

Still, I like it when I have an inexhaustible inspiration in my life around because quality content is always missing, and there is nothing better than spending a few hours writing about something that fills you and what made your day out.

If I've learned anything here, is that you need to be persistent, write every day, monitor and support other members and show them that you appreciate their efforts!

steem.jpg

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Lucky you :-)

Very true, I seem to find more success when I get into a rhythm and post consistently

Cheers

You are absolutely right!

I love the "Keep calm and Steem on" logo. Can I use it as well?

Yes of course @antje!

Same happened to me😂😂

Haha! Better that than anything! :)

Congratulations @ronhilda! Very inspirational to the rest of us recent arrivals. I'm going to read that post now.

Congrats! 1600$ in two months and a half is an amazing achievement :) I didn't make 10% of that in my first two months^^

One day it will be true !

Hope so @isa-za! :)
Thank you for upvoting!

Congratulation on this milestone you've made here. Keep sharing with us! Glad that you get the reward you worth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77