Steemit 3D modeling by Fusion 360 and 3D printer 3D 프린터로 스티밋(스팀잇) 모델링, 출력하기

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hi, this is the first video I upload in Dtube. I'm a maker ROOEN lives in South Korea
Enjoy the video and please click the like, subscribe channel

안녕하세요 메이커 루엔 입니다. 첫 영상을 만들어 봤는데요 재밌게 봐 주시고
좋아요과 구독 눌러주세요 ! 응원 부탁드려요~~

♫Music By♫
●Jay Sarma - Retrophile [Bass Rebels Release]
●Song -

Sort:  

This thing has got into my head, the beats are really amazing.

Happy to hear that! I've just started this world.
When I make a video, sorting a right sound is quite difficult

I can understand, you have to keep in mind what people like, its not olny about your chioce, its what people will like. Keeping their taste in mind is a big deal.

Congratulations @rookiengineer, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12467 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3067.94. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks you for letting me know this information :)
Have a nice day

I saw your good posting well.
I followed you.
I want to talk to you in the future.
https://steemit.com/newbie/@cch-story/a-wise-word-what-to-add

Thanks for visiting. I followed yours too :)

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

Thank you for adding me. I'll do too for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97